New York

300 W. 57th Street
New York, NY 10019-5915

Daniel Fuchs

Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer
212-649-2963
dfuchs@hearst.com

Carrie Cullen

Associate Publisher, Advertising
212-649-2990
ccullen@hearst.com

Kate English

Associate Publisher, Marketing
212-649-2983
koenglish@hearst.com

Kathleen Donohue

Account Director
212-649-2981
kdonohue@hearst.com

Kate Piasecki

Account Director
212-649-2982
kpiasecki@hearst.com

Jaclyn Seligman

Account Director
212-649-2971
jseligman@hearst.com

Cary Palmisano

Account Manager
212-649-2984
cpalmisano@hearst.com

Martin Johnson

Exec. Asst. to Publisher, Ad. Svcs. Manager
212-649-2960
martinjohnson@hearst.com

Dawn Franco

Direct Response Sr. Acct. Manager
212-649-2932
dfranco@hearst.com 

Chicago

333 West Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606

Debra J. Smith

Midwest Advertising Director
312-946-4966
djsmith@hearst.com

Noelle Auberger

Account Manager
312-964-4968
nauberger@hearst.com

Alex Rodriguez

Account Manager
312-964-4964
arodriguez@hearst.com

Detroit

Media Project Solutions               943 S. Shady Hollow Circle Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Mary Pat Kaleth

Detroit Sales Representative 248-931-5256 mp@mpsolutions.info

Los Angeles

3000 Ocean Park Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90405

Clemmy Closson

Account Director
310-664-2869
cclosson@hearst.com

New England

Kathleen Donohue

Account Director
212-649-2981
kdonohue@hearst.com

Texas

Wisdom Media Company
5501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75240

Leslie Wehrmann

Southwest Sales Director
214-526-3800
leslie@wisdommediaco.com

San Francisco

Athena Media Partners
3150 18th Street, Suite 409
San Francisco, CA 94110

Andrea Wiener 

Northwest Sales Director
415-828-0908
andrea@athenamp.com

Southeast

Mandel Media Group
3340 Peachtree Road NE
Tower 100, Suite 1550
Atlanta, GA 30326

Sarah Wiley

Director, Sales & Marketing
850-345-2796
sarah@mandelmediagroup.com